SUNY COIL Center's Nodal Network Campuses

The SUNY COIL Center's Nodal Network

Nodal Network Campus Coordinators:

 

Campus Coordinator Name Title Email
Alfred Terry Tucker Dean of Liberal Arts tuckertw@alfredstate.edu
Binghamton Suronda Gonzalez Director, Languages Across the Curriculum, Global and International Studies sgonzal@binghamton.edu
Cobleskill Susan Jagendorf-Sobierajski Director of International Education jagends@Cobleskill.edu
Corning Jayne Peaslee Director of Professional Development for Faculty, Staff, Administrators peaslejw@corning-cc.edu
Cortland Craig Little Professor of Sociology/Anthropology craig.little@cortland.edu
Delhi Sandra Johnson Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts and Sciences Division johnsosj@delhi.edu
Empire State Francesca Cichello Director of Student Services francesca.cichello@esc.edu
Environmental Science and Forestry David A. Sonnenfeld Professor dsonn@esf.edu
Deborah A. Storrings Instructional Support Specialist dastorri@esf.edu
Genesee James Goodwin Director of International Programs jrgoodwin@genesee.edu
Geneseo Rebecca Lewis Assistant Provost/Director of International Programs lewis@geneseo.edu
New Paltz Christian Speedling Study Abroad Advisor speedlic@newpaltz.edu
Old Westbury William Lynch Admissions Counselor lynchw@oldwestbury.edu
Shalei Simms Assistant Professor, Management & Marketing
Oneonta Chilton Reynolds Instructional Designer chilton.reynolds@oneonta.edu
Onondaga Community College Emanuel Awuah Vice President of Academic Affairs and Global Initiatives awuahe@sunyocc.edu
Oswego John Kane Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching john.kane@oswego.edu
Purchase Keith Landa Director of the Teaching and Learning Center keith.landa@purchase.edu
Ulster Hope Windle Instructional Designer windleh@sunyulster.edu
University at Buffalo (School of Social Work) Laura Lewis Director of Field Education  lalewis@buffalo.edu
 
For information about joining the SUNY Nodal Network initiative, please contact COIL's director, Jon Rubin at jon.rubin@suny.edu.