SUNY COIL Center's Nodal Network

COIL SUNY Nodal Network Campus Coordinators:

Campus Coordinator Name Title Email
University at Albany Annette Richie Assistant Director of International Applied Learning, Office of Education Abroad arichie@albany.edu
College at Brockport Ann Pearlman Instructional Design Specialist apearlma@brockport.edu
Barbara LeSavoy

Director, Assistant Professor of Women and Gender Studies

blesavoy@brockport.edu
SUNY Broome

Kathleen McKenna

Professor

mckennakm@sunybroome.edu 

 

University at Buffalo

 

Laura Lewis Assistant Dean for Global Partnerships (School of Social Work)  lalewis@buffalo.edu
Christina Heath Assistant Director, The Academies clgiunta@buffalo.edu
SUNY Cobleskill Susan Jagendorf-Sobierajski Director of International Education jagends@Cobleskill.edu
Corning Community College Martha Gold Instructional Technologist, Professional Development mgold@corning-cc.edu
SUNY Cortland William 'Skpper' Skipper Professor william.skipper@cortland.edu
SUNY Delhi

Sandra Johnson

Kelly Keck

Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts and Sciences Division

Instructional Designer

johnsosj@delhi.edu

keckke@delhi.edu

Empire State College Francesca Cichello Director of Student Services francesca.cichello@esc.edu
College of Environmental Science and Forestry Scott Shannon Associate Provost and Dean, Graduate School

sshannon@esf.edu

Fashion Institute of Technology

Deirdre Sato

Helen Gaudette

Dean for International Education

Assistant Dean for International Education

deirdre_sato@fitnyc.edu

helen_gaudette@fitnyc.edu

SUNY Fredonia Naomi Baldwin Director, Office of International Education Naomi.Baldwin@fredonia.edu
Genesee Community College Joe Ziolkowski Instructor of Photography jlziolkowski@genesee.edu
SUNY Geneseo David Parfitt Director, Teaching and Learning Center parfittd@geneseo.edu
Hudson Valley Community College Susan Gallagher Director of Distance and Online Learning s.gallagher@hvcc.edu
Monroe Community College Gale Lynch Director, Global Education & International Services glynch6@monroecc.edu

Nassau Community College

Deborah Spiro

Acting Assistant Vice President

deborah.spiro@ncc.edu
Cara Tuzzolino Lecturer, Language Immersion @ NCC (LINCC) Cara.Tuzzolino-Werben@ncc.edu
SUNY New Paltz Christian Speedling Study Abroad Advisor speedlic@newpaltz.edu
College at Old Westbury Diana Sukhram Associate Professor, Exceptional Education and Learning sukhramd@oldwestbury.edu
SUNY Oneonta Chilton Reynolds Instructional Design & Delivery chilton.reynolds@oneonta.edu
SUNY Oswego John Kane Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching john.kane@oswego.edu
SUNY Plattsburgh Richard Gottschall

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship

gottscrl@plattsburgh.edu
Purchase College Keith Landa Director of the Teaching and Learning Center keith.landa@purchase.edu
Rockland Community College Catherine Roche Division Chair Business and Professional/Public Service croche@sunyrockland.edu
Suffolk County Community College Iaroslava Babenchuk Assistant Dean, External Partnerships babenci@sunysuffolk.edu
Tompkins Cortland Community College Angela Martin Instructor, Global ESL MartinA2@tompkinscortland.edu
SUNY Ulster Hope Windle Instructional Designer windleh@sunyulster.edu