SUNY COIL Center's COIL Network

SUNY's COIL Network Campus Coordinators:

  Campus Coordinator Name Title Email
University of Albany University at Albany Annette Richie Assistant Director of International Applied Learning, Office of Education Abroad arichie@albany.edu
College at Brockport College at Brockport Ann Pearlman Instructional Design Specialist apearlma@brockport.edu
Barbara LeSavoy

Director, Assistant Professor of Women and Gender Studies

blesavoy@brockport.edu
SUNY Broome SUNY Broome

Kathleen McKenna

Professor

mckennakm@sunybroome.edu 

University of Buffalo

 

University at Buffalo

 

Laura Lewis Assistant Dean for Global Partnerships (School of Social Work)  lalewis@buffalo.edu
Christina Heath Assistant Director, The Academies clgiunta@buffalo.edu
SUNY Cobleskill SUNY Cobleskill Susan Jagendorf-Sobierajski Director of International Education jagends@Cobleskill.edu
Corning Community College Corning Community College Martha Gold Instructional Technologist, Professional Development mgold@corning-cc.edu
SUNY Cortland SUNY Cortland William 'Skipper' Skipper Professor william.skipper@cortland.edu
SUNY Delhi SUNY Delhi

Sandra Johnson

Kelly Keck

Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts and Sciences Division

Instructional Designer

johnsosj@delhi.edu

keckke@delhi.edu

Empire State College Empire State College Francesca Cichello Director of Student Services francesca.cichello@esc.edu
ESF College of Environmental Science and Forestry Scott Shannon Associate Provost and Dean, Graduate School

sshannon@esf.edu

FIT Fashion Institute of Technology

Deirdre Sato

Helen Gaudette

Dean for International Education

Assistant Dean for International Education

deirdre_sato@fitnyc.edu

helen_gaudette@fitnyc.edu

SUNY Fredonia SUNY Fredonia Naomi Baldwin Director, Office of International Education Naomi.Baldwin@fredonia.edu
Genesee Community College Genesee Community College Joe Ziolkowski Instructor of Photography jlziolkowski@genesee.edu
Geneseo Community College SUNY Geneseo David Parfitt Director, Teaching and Learning Center parfittd@geneseo.edu
Hudson Valley Community College Hudson Valley Community College Susan Gallagher Director of Distance and Online Learning s.gallagher@hvcc.edu
Jamestown Community College Jamestown Community College Maria Kindberg Dean, Department of Arts, Humanities, and Health Sciences MariaKindberg@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Monroe Community College Monroe Community College Tom Capuano Instructional Designer tcapuano3@monroecc.edu
Nassau Community College

Nassau Community College

Deborah Spiro

Acting Assistant Vice President

deborah.spiro@ncc.edu
Cara Tuzzolino Lecturer, Language Immersion @ NCC (LINCC) Cara.Tuzzolino-Werben@ncc.edu
New Paltz SUNY New Paltz Bruce Sillner Dean of International Programs sillnerb@newpaltz.edu
Old Westbury College at Old Westbury Diana Sukhram Associate Professor, Exceptional Education and Learning sukhramd@oldwestbury.edu
SUNY Oneonta SUNY Oneonta Chilton Reynolds Instructional Design & Delivery chilton.reynolds@oneonta.edu
SUNY Oswego SUNY Oswego John Kane Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching john.kane@oswego.edu
SUNY Plattsburgh SUNY Plattsburgh Richard Gottschall

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship

gottscrl@plattsburgh.edu
Purchase College Purchase College Keith Landa Director of the Teaching and Learning Center keith.landa@purchase.edu
Rockland Community College Rockland Community College Catherine Roche Division Chair Business and Professional/Public Service croche@sunyrockland.edu
Suffolk County Community College Suffolk County Community College Iaroslava Babenchuk Assistant Dean, External Partnerships babenci@sunysuffolk.edu
Thompkins Cortland Community College Tompkins Cortland Community College Angela Martin Instructor, Global ESL MartinA2@tompkinscortland.edu
SUNY Ulster SUNY Ulster Hope Windle Instructional Designer windleh@sunyulster.edu